German as a foreign language

German language skills are an absolute prerequisite to maximise your gain of information in German-speaking areas and, thus, broaden your capacity to act in these areas. Moreover, such language skills send a signal of willingness to collaborate, inspire trust and open doors to your communicational environment.

In business, science or in integrational surroundings, the weight of words and expressions is of the utmost importance, as is their relationship to rhetorical and stylistic possibilities. Essential as it may be, German as a second language as taught today often does not lead to pragmatic learning targets.

We, however, single out the requirements for employees, scientists as well as students and tailor a specific didactical programme that responds to their professional reality, within the framework of internationally acknowledged levels. It comprises:

  • >> Application-oriented training swiftly assures confident speech.
  • >> Transparent training objectives guarantee a result-driven training.
  • >> Regular feedback safeguards the objectives.
  • >> Internationally compatible course-levels according to the European Framework of Reference for Languages.
Copyright 2018 by Kolenda Language Services

Deutsch als Fremdsprache

Deutsch ist notwendig, um im deutschen Sprachraum ihren Informationsgewinn zu sichern und ihre Handlungsfähigkeit zu erweitern. Darüber hinaus signalisiert der Gebrauch der Landessprache Kompromissbereitschaft, weckt Vertrauen und eröffnet ihnen ihre Kommunikationsumwelt.

Deutsch als Fremdsprache - Unterricht ist daher notwendig, oft jedoch in der üblich praktizierten Form nicht hinreichend, um pragmatischen Lernzielen zu genügen. Sie benötigen in ihrem Geschäfts-, Wissenschafts- oder Integrationsumfeld eine besondere Gewichtung von Worten und Ausdrücken ihres Sprachbedarfs sowie ein angemessenes Verhältnis dieser zu rhetorisch - stilistischen Möglichkeiten.

Wir fokussieren für ausländische Mitarbeiter von Unternehmen, Wissenschaftler und Studenten diesen Bedarf und entwickeln ein maßgeschneidertes didaktisches Programm, das innerhalb international anerkannter Niveaus den Anforderungen der Berufswirklichkeit entspricht. Dies beinhaltet:

  • >> Anwendungsorientierter Unterricht macht sie schnell sprechsicher.
  • >> Ergebnisorientierter Unterricht dank klarer Lernzielvereinbarung.
  • >> Regelmäßiges Feedback zur Sicherung des Fokus.
  • >> Kursniveaus entsprechen dem europäischen Referenzrahmen und sind      international vergleichbar.
Copyright 2006 by Kolenda Language Services